Advertisments / Company One / flyers / krisrael designs / Musical Theatre / San Jose State University

Company One’s “Filthy Rich” flyer

Omg. I am so busy!

I just wanted to post something I just finished. It’s the poster for Company One’s upcoming show “Filthy Rich”

This is the flyer they hand out on their ‘walk abouts’ the poster to be hung up is yet to be finished.

Love to know what you think.

I am working really hard on getting the high school educational program up and running this week as well for SJSU Theatre but I feel like I need to hire an entire staff of data collectors, call center members and envelope stuffers. sigh… oh internships.

Back to work!

xoxo

‘tose

We wanna know what you thought!

