Company One / Dance / Musical Theatre / San Jose State University

How do I go back to college? I don’t know who I am anymore!

Company One touring continues tomorrow with a performance at Westmont High school. I will be closing out the show again with “Running in Place.” I feel like the days are going by faster and faster and it’s hard to believe that we are already a quarter of the way done with the semester! THE FINAL COUNTDOWN!!! I just got a message on my mysjsu account informing me of the most frightening and exciting words I’ve ever seen in that drab inbox “Dear San Jose State 2011 Graduate: Congratulations on your upcoming graduation from San José State University!”

Like I said, the final countdown is upon me.

So I recently went to Nashville, not the next place for me to live. And next up is New York (a much larger and more frightening city, I promise there will be a blog to follow) Then it’s off to explore Los Angeles and San Francisco.

I also have  lunch meetings to line up with a few people who’ve been in the bay area’s advertising industry for a good amount of time.

Then the massive release of resumes and hopefully interviews will begin. Lots to be done! But first some sleep so I can sing my heart out in the morning.

have a great night!

-Kris

We wanna know what you thought!

