Kris Updates / Success!!

Yes, I am still alive: a Krisrael update.

Ok readers so when we last left off I was completely freaking out at my fast downward spiral towards soup kitchens and cardboard box living space. I had been bridesmaid’d twice in a two week period and my patience had worn thin.

My last blog post and my now almost 2 weeks ago unexplained absence look worse than they actually are. You see, I didn’t stop posting because of some suicidal mania! I stopped posting because I’m posting somewhere else… and getting paid for it. haha

Yes, you read that right, I got a job blogging (along with a few other tasks… but who’s counting) and will be moving about an hour and a half north in the next month.

I have to go to bed now, but I just wanted to give you the heads up on why I’ve been so quiet.

Cheers to learning and earning!

-K

One thought on “Yes, I am still alive: a Krisrael update.

  1. Pingback: Gratitude 56: Boxes « Perpetual Gratitude: A Photographic Diary

We wanna know what you thought!

