Inspirations

Business in the front and… Business in the back. Inspired: business card

In general, as I surf the interwebs I find things that fascinate me and collect them in a file called “inspirations” Tonight will be the first night I’ll be releasing some of these genius moments to you, my loyal readers (and random stumble-upon-ers… but who is counting anyway)

Here is my collection:

A cut-out above the rest
Pop-Up
Mix Tapes?
Nice Beard!
Cool, But Kinda Heavy
Make ‘Em Laugh
All Geared Up
A Little Embossing Never Hurt No One
In the Fold
A Pop of Color
Laser Cut 
Laser Cut #2
Do You Have Any Gum? No, But I Got Skillz
Stamp Out Unemployment

I hope these made you wet your pants a little. They most certainly brought me joy revisiting them in my inspiration folder tonight.

My apologies to all the genius people who made this post possible, I can’t recall all the places I discovered these cards.

Have a great night readers, and keep on dreaming

<3K

One thought on “Business in the front and… Business in the back. Inspired: business card

  1. Thanks for taking the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love learning, as you gain expertise, would you update your blog with additional information? It is extremely useful for me.

We wanna know what you thought!

