travel / US Travel

A trip to the Pacific Northwest via Instagram.

I had a great president’s day weekend driving up through Oregon and Washington. Mr. B fell in love with Portland, I fell in love with a dried flower bouquet. We all have our priorities. 😛 Here’s some pictures from the trip via my iPhone 4s and the instagram app. (BTW follow me on instagram @krisrael)

The origins of Starbucks

Pike's Place at closing time

I will have flowers like this as my bouquet when I get married. So beautiful.

Hope you had a great weekend too– would love to see what you were up to!

❤ Kris

2 thoughts on “A trip to the Pacific Northwest via Instagram.

    • we went the I-5 route. too much driving to take the scenic route. We like to get off the freeway a lot to check out olives, fruit stands and other attractions, 101 seemed like it would take a ton of time. Was I wrong in thinking this?

We wanna know what you thought!

