photolust

Photolust: Matt Wisniewski

Alright it’s Photolust Monday, and I think I’ve found a cool one for you this week.

Meet Matt Wisniewski, a young (born in 1990) talented guy who’s into playing tricks on the eye. Check these out!

I took only the ones I was really in love with (these images are from several different series) but there are tons more on his website. I should note that he doesn’t take the majority of these pictures, just overlaps and manipulates the images together.

If you’re digging Matt’s work you can:

Like him on facebook, follow him on tumblr, or just check out his full site

I don’t know about you guys but this is one post definitely worth pinning.

Have a great day filled with inspiration.

We wanna know what you thought!

